Staff


20664866_10155592410356465_2955469366285482997_n

Aquilina Soriano-Versoza
Executive Director
aqui@pwcsc.org

Lolita Andrada Lledo
Associate Director
lolitalledo@gmail.com

Myrla Baldonado
Membership Organizer
myrla@pwcsc.org

Teresita Mercado
 Office and Programs Assistant
tess@pwcsc.org

Aurora Andalajao
Case Manager and Community Organizer
aurora@pwcsc.org

Ian Jerome P. Kamus
Community Organizer
ian@pwcsc.org

Malou Villacisneros
Operations Manager
malou@pwcsc.org

Cha De La Cruz
San Diego Organizer
chadecruz@hotmail.com

Michelle “Meds” Medina
Worker Rights Support Staff
Michelle.medina16@gmail.com

Reze Canizares
 Receptionist
reze@pwcsc.org

Genevieve Sarita
 Accounting Manager
gene@pwcsc.org

Hannah De Castro-Abinuman
 Communications Consultant
hannah@pwcsc.org